March 5, 2010


step one: born to the world.
step two: grow up.
step three: go to school.
step four: get to know people.
step five: fall in love.
step six: break you heart.
step seven: move on.
step eight: be in loved.
step nine: dump/dumped.
step ten: repeat step seven, eight & nine.
step ten point two: step ten stops with two options; found the right one or...
step eleven: lost.
step twelve: everything becomes fucked up.
step thirteen: hate yourself.
step fourteen: no meaning of life.
step fifteen: die.

yayy :)

No comments: